Web
Analytics
UKPHARMACYMEDS

Rückgaberecht

Bitte beachten Sie - Leider können wir die Rückgabe leider nicht akzeptieren Medikamente können nicht wiederverwendet werden, sobald sie unser Haus verlassen haben. Jedes zurückgegebene Medikament muss innerhalb von 30 Jahren ordnungsgemäß entsorgt werden Tage. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Bestellung bis zu dem Zeitpunkt zu stornieren, an dem Ihre Behandlung wird von der Apotheke ohne Arzt verschickt und Rezeptgebühren.
In regard of the services and products purchased on this website www.ukpharmacymeds.com (hereinafter called the Website) and by the company owning or operating this website (herein after called the Company) a refund may be provided in case the following conditions are met:

  • Das Produkt ist abgelaufen oder fehlerhaft
  • Das Problem wird innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Erhalt des Produkts gemeldet
  • Die Ware wird in gutem Zustand zurückgegeben, originalverpackt, die Etiketten sind noch vorhanden und unbenutzt
  • Die Rücksendung der Ware wird zuvor per E-Mail angekündigt, und die E-Mail enthält eine ordnungsgemäße Begründung der Rücksendung

  • Sie haben das Problem bei der Firma oder auf der Website und nicht bei Ihrem Kreditkartenanbieter geltend gemacht

    Jegliche Erstattungsanfrage erfolgt sorgfältig durch den Kundendienst geprüft. Wenn die oben genannten Bedingungen erfüllt sind wird eine Rückerstattung gewährt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bearbeitung der Es kann bis zu 7 Werktage dauern, bis die Rückerstattung bei Ihrer Bank oder Ihrem Konto erfolgt Kreditkartenabrechnung ab dem Tag der Erstattung. Diese hängt nur von den Kartenvereinigungen ab und nicht von der Gesellschaft.

    Bei Fragen oder Anliegen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an info@ukpharmacymeds.com, bevor Sie das Kreditkartenunternehmen kontaktieren, um das Problem entsprechend zu klären. Falls Sie die Angelegenheit zuerst mit dem Kartenverband angesprochen haben, können wir keine Rückerstattung mehr leisten.

    Irgendwelche Fragen?

UKPHARMACYMEDS

Refund Policy

Please Notice - Unfortunately, by law we cannot accept the return of any medication as it cannot be reused once it has left our premises. Any medication returned to us must be correctly disposed of within 30 days. You have the right to cancel your order up to the point when your treatment is dispatched by the pharmacy minus doctor and prescription fees.
In regard of the services and products purchased on this website www.ukpharmacymeds.com (hereinafter called the Website) and by the company owning or operating this website (herein after called the Company) a refund may be provided in case the following conditions are met:

  • The product is expired or faulty
  • The problem is announced within 3 days of the receipt of the product
  • The goods are returned in good condition, original packaging, with the labels still in place and unused
  • The return of the goods is previously announced by email and proper reasoning of the return is included in the email

  • You have raised the issue with the Company or Website and not with your credit card provider

    Any refund request will be carefully reviewed by customer care. In case the above conditions are met you will be granted a refund. Please be aware that the processing of the refund might take up to 7 business days to reflect on your bank or credit card statement from the day the refund was initiated. This solely depends on the card associations and not on the Company.

    In case of any question or concern please get in touch with us by mail on info@ukpharmacymeds.com before contacting the credit card company to clarify the issue accordingly. In case you addressed the matter first with the card association we are unable to process a refund thereafter.

    Any Questions?